Hello tama fans. I found a new product from Bandai that has not been released to the United States or abroad but I thought it was interesting and worth sharing. It is a virtual ant farm called ant's life studio. It is sadly in Japanese but I imagine not too hard to figure out.

It has a backlight for night time viewing and has an orientation sensor inside so that if you tip or shake it, the ant farm knows.

Picture
5/14/2010 06:18:54 pm

Theres one of these for sale on ebay! they look pretty cool, and the size looks like one of the ipads! pretty cool!

Reply
ninja
6/5/2010 06:25:56 pm

I like the look of those tamagotchi oceans

Reply
6/11/2010 11:07:24 am

Tamagotchis are so cool I can't wait 2 get my tamagotchi color & tamagotchi ocean!!!!

Reply
6/13/2010 11:41:42 pm

wow. I think ot looks cool.

Reply
10/18/2010 04:38:13 pm

Do you have gotten sensible information of through the web procuring? What do you take into account of it? I think about the center essential to produce customers with each of the out of doorways come to feel they couldn't get acquiring around the online.

Reply
10/20/2010 09:19:23 pm

We are only astonished to recognise how significantly of info I acquired on this one of a kind subject. I'm so relatively grateful of you. One particular matter I can assert that, just after hunting although this content material I acquired saved from the total worthless search I will need to have completed on this particular dilemma. Your write-up is really a severe blessing in disguise.

Reply
3/17/2011 01:05:55 pm

Good work,hope your blog be better!I just want to make a blog like this!

Reply
4/6/2012 12:47:42 pm

You did really job on your blog,i love your blog style,and how you make your point on this article ,cool.

Reply
7/1/2012 06:30:04 pm

Happiness depends on our attitudes to life,Sometimes one pays most for the things one gets for nothing. I like the information you provide.

Reply
8/21/2012 12:24:53 pm


You will have a lot more clarity by the time you finish your degree, and if need be you could change direction a little when choosing which Masters course to complete.

Reply

Agent, there will also be other career opportunities open to you, when you complete your education. You won't necessarily be restricted to working for the government in a teacher position.

Reply



Leave a Reply.