Hello, this is Erica, your site administrator. I will give any updates or news I hear about new bandai products or new shell designs. I will update if I find ANYTHING interesting in the virtual pet realm as well. I will also post answers to your questions that I think could be useful for public knowledge.

6/13/2010 05:46:11 am

Very cool. Please check out my site by clicking the Tamachi above or by going to www.tamatchi.weebly.com

Reply
anis zafirah zolkapli
12/30/2011 02:15:39 pm

hello, erica.. i hope u can help me, my name is anis.. i come from malaysia. i'm
10 years old.i love to play tamagotchi v4 and digimon v1.can u help me find their cheats for tamagotchi v4 and digimon v1??


P/s:may i get your phone number? coz i'm actually can't open computer everyday..
if u want.. post your handphone number to my mail..
= [email protected]
i want to be your friend..

Reply
4/2/2012 05:22:36 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
5/18/2012 01:05:46 pm

Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.

Reply
6/11/2012 06:56:03 pm



The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.


Reply
6/20/2012 10:38:28 am

I enjoyed your blog. It’s easy to read,The post is quite neat and every word is so simple that is easy to understand. That’s one actually nice post.

Reply
6/20/2012 10:41:04 am

I would like to thank you for the articles you are writing.the content is good, and you’re an educated writer unlike most of the blogs I come across when searching on this topic.

Reply
7/4/2012 04:50:46 pm

Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.I just cant stop reading this. Its so cool, so full of information that I just didn't know.

Reply
8/3/2012 07:00:50 pm

This is a really great blog thank you for sharing, I like you very much here is, you do it for entertainment, you managed to keep it smart.

Reply
8/13/2012 07:10:55 pm

Hello. You look very interesting details, I don't know where to start. Do you have any tips or advice? Thanks a million

Reply
8/13/2012 07:11:06 pm

Des traits du visage. — La ligne horizontale qui joint les saillies malaires est très-longue; les os malaires, eux-mêmes, sont assez volumineux.

Reply
9/13/2012 06:30:59 pm

Sang Haideng Leather Shoulder Bag Black atmosphere shows different taste.

Reply



Leave a Reply.